en English

Calling all Carers

If you are a Carer, 18 and over and live, work or are educated in the Borough of Croydon, or if the person you care for lives, works, or is educated in the borough of Croydon then you are welcome to attend the FREE workshops below.

Topics, dates and time

Anxiety

Monday 1 Nov 2021
10.30am – 11.45am

Understanding Mental Health Problems

Monday 6 Dec 2021
10.30am – 11.45am

Coping with Extended Stress

Monday 7 Feb 2022
10.30am – 11.45am

Resilience

Mon 7 Mar 2022
10.30am – 11.45am

Compassion Fatigue

Monday 4 Apr 2022
10.30am – 11.45am

Raising Self-Esteem

Monday 2 May 2022
10.30am – 11.45am

EUPD: Emotionally Unstable Personality Disorder

Monday 6 Jun 2022
10.30am – 11.45am

Keeping Calm

Monday 4 Jul 2022
10.30am – 11.45am

Anxiety

Monday 5 Sep 2022
10.30am – 11.45am

Self-Compassion

Monday 3 Oct 2022
10.30am – 11.45am

Managing Challenging Behaviour

Monday 7 Nov 2022
10.30am – 11.45am

Mindfulness

Monday 5 Dec 2022
10.30am – 11.45am

 

Booking Process

As space is limited and social distancing is in place, please contact us on 020 8763 2064 or email counselling@mindincroydon.org.uk to book your place.

 

A downloadable version of the leaflet can be found below:

Carers Counselling Service Groups A5 2021

Carers Counselling Service Groups A5 2022

Address for the groups:

Mind in Croydon, 26 Pampisford Road, Purley, Surrey, CR8 2NE

T: 020 8763 2064 E: counselling@mindincroydon.org.uk

Accreditations & Awards

X